Karen's Latest

Fairest of Heart

Coming Next

Fairest of Heart

Hanger's Horsemen Series

At Love's Command
Book #1

The Heart's Charge
Book #2

In Honor's Defense
Book #3

Kissing Tree Novellas

Kissing Tree
Entire Collection

Inn for a Surprise
Single Story e-Book

The Patchwork Family Series

More Than Meets the Eye
Book #1

More Than Words Can Say
Book #2

Serving Up Love
Book #2.5 (Print collection containing More Than a Pretty Face)

More Than a Pretty Face
Book #2.5 (e-Novella)

The Ladies of Harper’s Station Series

No Other Will Do
Book #1

Worth the Wait
Book #1.5 (e-Novella)

All My Tomorrows
Book #1.5 (Print collection containing Worth the Wait)

Heart on the Line
Book #2

Hearts Entwined
Book #2.5 (Print collection containing The Love Knot)

The Love Knot
Book #2.5 (e-Novella)

^ back to top ^

Other Connected Series

A Worthy Pursuit Stories

A Worthy Pursuit
Book #1

With this Ring
Book #1.5 (Print collection containing The Husband Maneuver)

The Husband Maneuver
Book #1.5 (e-Novella)

Full Steam Ahead Stories

Full Steam Ahead
Book #1

Love on the Mend
Book #1.5 (e-Novella)

With All My Heart
Book #1.5 (Print collection containing Love on the Mend)

^ back to top ^

The Archer Brothers Series

Short-Straw Bride
Book #1

Stealing the Preacher
Book #2

A Cowboy Unmatched
Book #3 (e-Novella)

A Match Made in Texas
Book #3 (Print collection containing A Cowboy Unmatched)

An Old-Fashioned Texas Christmas
Book #4 (Contains the e-novella, An Archer Family Christmas)

^ back to top ^

Stand Alone Titles

To Win Her HeartHead in the CloudsA Tailor-Made Bride

^ back to top ^

Christmas Stories

The Christmas Heirloom
Print collection containing Gift of the Heart

An Old-Fashioned Texas Christmas
e-Novella collection containing An Archer Family Christmas and Gift of the Heart

An Old-Fashioned Texas Christmas
Print collection containing A Texas Christmas Carol; An Archer Family Christmas; and Gift of the Heart

A Texas Christmas Carol
e-Novella single story